#0008: Being Able to Choose Your Own Pizza Toppings

I’m lactose intolerant.  I also love pizza.

Whenever I order pizza, I have to order it without any cheese on it.  The person on the other end of the phone often sounds confused when I tell them I’d like a pizza with pepperoni and sausage sans the melted yellow stuff.

But, at the end of the day, the customer is always right, and I always get the pizza I desire.

It would stink if pizza establishments didn’t allow customers to choose what toppings they did or did not want on their order.  Can you imagine how annoying a vegetarian would be if they were REQUIRED to have at least ONE meat topping on their pizza? Or what about a Muslim having to order pork sausage instead of replacing it with beef?

Ah, being able to choose your own pizza toppings… now THAT’S something to be thankful for!

Subscribe to 1001 THINGS TO BE THANKFUL FOR by Email – Click HERE!

This entry was posted in things to be thankful for and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

